Bookmark and Share


SaskPower – CEA Announces Winners of 2012 Sustainable Electricity Awards

The Canadian Electricity Association (CEA) is pleased to announce the winners of the 2012 Sustainable Electricity Awards. Winning companies are recognized for their excellence and commitment to sustainable development practices and cutting-edge innovation within the electricity sector. To view the full story <<click here>>.